2018 Florida Strawberry Festival Line Up!

Thursday, March 1, 2018
10:30am              Jimmy Sturr
3:30pm                Oak Ridge Boys
7:30pm                DNCE

Friday, March 2, 2018
3:30pm                Jerry Lee Lewis
7:30pm                Dylan Scott/Justin Moore

Saturday, March 3, 2018

3:30pm                  Cam
7:30                        The Band Perry

Sunday, March 4, 2018
3:30pm                   Lee Greenwood
7:30pm                   REBA

Monday, March 5, 2018
3:30pm                  Jimmy Fortune
7:30pm                  Josh Turner

Tuesday, March 6, 2018
3:30pm            Gaither Vocal Band
7:30pm             Casting Crowns

Wednesday, March 7, 2018
3:30pm             Engelbert Humperdink
7:30pm             Trace Adkins

Thursday, March 8, 2018
10:30am               The Letterman
3:30pm                 Drifters, Platters and Cornell Gunter's Coasters
7:30pm                 I Love the 90s w/ Vanilla Ice, Tone Loc, & Salt-n-Pepa

Friday, March 9, 2018
3:30pm                Charley Pride
7:30pm                Earth,Wind & Fire

Saturday, March 10
3:30pm                Sawyer Brown
7:30pm                Kenny "Babyface" Edmonds / Anthony Hamilton

Sunday, March 11
3:30pm                Chase Bryant
7:30pm                Brad Paisley
Get more information at flstrawberryfestival.com