Mason Dixon

Weekdays 3:00pm - 7:00pm

AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND - NOVEMBER 10: Michael Jackson performs on stage during is "HIStory" world tour concert at Ericsson Stadium November 10, 1996 in Auckland, New Zealand. (Photo by Phil Walter/Getty Images)

A new 13 song collection features some of Michael Jackson’s hits that fit the , including “Thriller” and “Dirty Diana” will also feature a new track, “Blood on the Dance Floor X Dangerous,” a remix of five songs.

A tweet had teased had teased the news on Monday, leading some to believe there was new music coming soon.

The album includes songs by The Jacksons, plus Rockwell’s “Somebody’s Watching Me” on which Michael Jackson sings in the chorus and hook of the song.

Click here for more information and the full track listing.