Mason Dixon

Weekdays 3:00pm - 7:00pm

BERLIN, GERMANY - NOVEMBER 05: (EXCLUSIVE ACCESS. PREMIUM RATES APPLY) Bryan Adams is seen on stage at the GQ Men of the year Award 2015 show (german: GQ Maenner des Jahres 2015) at Komische Oper on November 5, 2015 in Berlin, Germany. (Photo by Sean Gallup/Getty Images for GQ)

A new collection of Bryan Adams biggest hits is coming in early November. It will feature 19 of Adams’ biggest hits, plus two new songs.

The compilation is titled “The Ultimate Bryan Adams.”

The two new songs are titled “Please Stay” and “Ultimate Love.”

Here’s the track listing:

1. “Go Down Rockin’”
2. “Can’t Stop This Thing We Started”
3. “Run to You”
4. “Ultimate Love”
5. “Heaven”
6. “It’s Only Love” – with Tina Turner
7. “Here I Am”
8. “When You’re Gone” – with Melanie C
9. “Cloud Number Nine”
10. “(Everything I Do) I Do It for You”
11. “You Belong to Me”
12. “Summer of ‘69”
13. “Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman?”
14. “Somebody”
15. “Please Forgive Me”
16. “Cuts Like a Knife”
17. “The Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is You”
18. “All for Love” – with Sting & Rod Stewart
19. “Back to You”
20. “Please Stay”
21. “18 Til I Die”

Click here for more information.