Frazer Harrison/Getty Images

Florida Strawberry Festival Announces 2019 Headline Entertainment

The Florida Strawberry Festival, running February 28-March 10, has their headline entertainment lined up!

  • Thursday, February 28
    Jimmy Sturr, FREE with gate admission 10:30 a.m
    The Oak Ridge Boys, $20 3:30 pm
    ALABAMA, $45 7:30 pm
  • Friday, March 1
    Willie Nelson, $45 3:30 pm
    Brothers Osborne, $40 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, March 2
    Home Free, $20 3:30 pm
    Kool & the Gang, $30 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, March 3
    Chicks with Hits featuring Terri Clark, Pam Tillis and Suzy Bogguss, $25 3:30 pm
    An Evening with Steven Tyler and The Loving Mary Band, $55 7:30 pm
  • Monday, March 4
    Pat Boone, $20 3:30 pm
    Martina McBride, $35 7:30 pm
  • Tuesday, March 5
    The Drifters, Platters & Cornell Gunter’s Coasters, $20 3:30 pm
    NEEDTOBREATHE, $35 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday, March 6
    Gene Watson, $20 3:30 pm
    STYX, $35 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, March 7
    The Kingston Trio, FREE with gate admission 10:30 am
    The Letterman, $20 3:30 pm
    for King & Country, $30 7:30 pm
  • Friday, March 8
    Tanya Tucker, $30 3:30 pm
    Chris Janson, $30 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, March 9
    2019 Florida Strawberry Festival Battle of the Bands Finale, FREE with gate admission 3:30 pm
    Keith Sweat, $30 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, March 10
    Bill Anderson & Bobby Bare, $20 3:30 pm
    Old Dominion’s Make It Sweet Tour, $45 7:30 pm

Click here for more details!