Q Music News

The latest title from the Rolling Stones’ vault comes out this Friday (November 16) with the release of Voodoo Lounge Uncut, and fans can check out a preview with the performance of “It’s Only Rock ‘n Roll.”

“It’s Only Rock ‘n Roll” is one of 28 songs on the setlist from the Stones’ tour stop at Miami’s Joe Robbie Stadium in support of their then latest studio release Voodoo Lounge.  The “Uncut” release is the first time this show will be made available in its entirety.

Voodoo Lounge Uncut is available for pre-order in a variety of audio and video formats at Eagle-Rock.com.


The Rolling Stones – Voodoo Lounge Uncut – Track Listing

Miami Concert – Audio and Video

  1. Whoopi Goldberg Intro
  2. “Not Fade Away”
  3. “Tumbling Dice”
  4. “You Got Me Rocking”
  5. “Rocks Off”
  6. “Sparks Will Fly”
  7. “Live With Me”
  8. “(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction”
  9. “Beast Of Burden”
  10. “Angie”
  11. “Dead Flowers”
  12. “Sweet Virginia”
  13. “Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)”
  14. “It’s All Over Now”
  15. “Stop Breakin’ Down Blues”
  16. “Who Do You Love?”
  17. “I Go Wild”
  18. “Miss You”
  19. “Honky Tonk Women”
  20. “Before They Make Me Run”
  21. “The Worst”
  22. “Sympathy For The Devil”
  23. “Monkey Man”
  24. “Street Fighting Man”
  25. “Start Me Up”
  26. “It’s Only Rock’n’Roll (But I Like It)”
  27. “Brown Sugar”
  28. “Jumpin’ Jack Flash”

Giants Stadium Concert – Video Only

  1. “Shattered”
  2. “Out Of Tears”
  3. “All Down The Line”
  4. “I Can’t Get Next To You”
  5. “Happy”

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock blogger that loves the smell of old vinyl in the morning.

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well-versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice. #TransRightsAreHumanRights

Sign me up for the My Q105 Insider email newsletter!

Get the latest local news, contests, presale information, and so much more from your favorite 80's artists. Tell us if you want to receive update from the MJ Morning Show on Q105!

By clicking "Subscribe" I agree to the website's terms of Service and Privacy Policy. I understand I can unsubscribe at any time.