Q Music News

ANAHEIM, CALIFORNIA - JANUARY 26: Peter Frampton performs onstage at the TEC Awards during the 2019 NAMM Show at the Hilton Anaheim on January 26, 2019 in Anaheim, California. (Photo by Jesse Grant/Getty Images for NAMM)

Peter Frampton will kick off his farewell tour this summer, and now he’ll have an album to support, too

All Blues, a ten-track blues covers album, will come out June 7. In a statement on the album, Frampton said, “We recorded this right after coming off the road last summer. Lots of my blues favourites and I hope yours too. My band kicks ass on every track. Can’t wait for you to hear it!”

Peter Frampton

Hey everyone I am very excited to announce the release of a brand new album. ALL BLUES by Peter Frampton Band on June 7th. We recorded this right after coming off the road last summer. Lots of my...

All Blues is currently available for pre-order in multiple formats and bundles at Frampton.com.

Peter Frampton – All Blues – Track Listing

1. I Just Want To Make Love To You (with Kim Wilson)
2. She Caught The Katy
3. Georgia On My Mind
4. Can’t Judge A Book By The Cover
5. Me And My Guitar
6. All Blues (featuring Larry Carlton)
7. The Thrill Is Gone (with Sonny Landreth)
8. Going Down Slow (with Steve Morse)
9. I’m A King Bee
10. Same Old Blues

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice.