Kevin Winter/Getty Images

Bruce Springsteen Releases New Track "There Goes My Miracle"

After leaking yesterday, Bruce Springsteen has officially released "There Goes My Miracle," the second preview from his upcoming solo album Western Stars.

The orchestral-heavy and ethereal track follows the release of "Hello Sunshine," which marks the first time Springsteen has released solo material in five years. In a statement about Western Stars, Springsteen said, "This record is a return to my solo recordings featuring character-driven songs and sweeping, cinematic orchestral arrangements. It's a jewel box of a record."

Western Stars is now available for pre-order on multiple streaming platforms here, with exclusive merch bundles and vinyl pressings available at

There Goes My Miracle

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment There Goes My Miracle · Bruce Springsteen There Goes My Miracle ℗ 2019 Bruce Springsteen Released on: 2019-05-17 Synthesizer, Timpani: Jon Brion Drums: Gunnar Olsen Shaker, Tambourine: Lenny Castro Background Vocal: Michelle Moore Background Vocal: Matthew Koma Trumpet: Curt Ramm Trumpet: Barry Danielian

Bruce Springsteen - Western Stars - Track Listing

1. Hitch Hikin’
2. The Wayfarer
3. Tucson Train
4. Western Stars
5. Sleepy Joe’s Café
6. Drive Fast (The Stuntman)
7. Chasin’ Wild Horses
8. Sundown
9. Somewhere North of Nashville
10. Stones
11. There Goes My Miracle
12. Hello Sunshine
13. Moonlight Motel

Erica Banas is rock/classic rock news blogger that loves the smell of old vinyl in the morning.