Primary Menu

Mason Dixon

Weekdays 5:30am - 10am

LONDON, ENGLAND - JUNE 08: A general view of the dinosaurs during the 'Jurassic World' take over at Waterloo Station on June 8, 2015 in London, England. (Photo by Ian Gavan/Getty Images)

Each summer you can find classic movies being played at historical Tampa Theatre. Here’s this year’s lineup.

All movies begin at 3:00 p.m.

  • Mr. Smith Goes to Washington – Sunday, June 2
  • Some Like It Hot – Sunday, June 9
  • Jaws – Sunday, June 16
  • Cool Hand Luke – Sunday, June 23
  • Dial M for Murder – Sunday, June 30
  • Sing-Along Grease – Sunday, July 7
  • All That Jazz – Sunday, July 14
  • Jurassic Park – Sunday, July 21
  • The Wizard of Oz – Sunday, July 28
  • The Philadelphia Story – Sunday, August 4
  • 9 to 5 – Sunday, August 11
  • The Shawshank Redemption – Sunday, August 18
  • The Silent Clowns – Sunday, August 25
  • Casablanca – Saturday, August 31 and Sunday Sept. 1

Click here for more details about each film and tickets from Tampa Theatre.

Some films you need to see sometime… Casablanca is one of those films.