Primary Menu

Geno

Weekdays 10:00am - 3:00pm

(Photo by Julio Aguilar/Getty Images)

Already missing football? We are too. After the Bucs big win, the realization hit… we’re in for a long long summer of football-less weekends. But the University of South Florida has softened the blow a little bit by releasing the Bulls schedule for this fall.

Thursday, Sept. 2 at North Carolina State
Saturday, Sept. 11 vs Florida
Saturday, Sept. 18 vs Florida A&M
Friday, Sept. 24 at BYU
Saturday, Oct. 2 at SMU
Saturday, Oct. 16 vs Tulsa
Saturday, Oct. 23 vs Temple
Thur., Oct. 28 or Sat., Oct. 30 at ECU
Saturday, Nov. 6 vs Houston
Friday, Nov. 12 vs Cincinnati
Saturday, Nov. 20 at Tulane
Friday, Nov. 26 at UCF

Q105 2021 Concert Calendar

Hey it's Geno. Thanks for reading. Got something to add to this story? Connect with me on Facebook, Instagram or Twitter.