Beasley Gaming Series

Next Tournament Coming Soon

October 29, 2021

The Tampa Beasley Gaming Series Tournament crowns another Mortal Kombat 11 champ and he has a familiar name.

It was  a brutal fight and in the final, which ended up being a rematch of June’s tournament, but Dennis Charron is once again our Beasley Gaming Series winner. Charron walks away with a $500 Visa Gift Card and a Beasley Gaming Series Cup! Second place went to David Goodwyn who received a$250 Visa Gift Card.

Thanks to all of our participants:

  • Dennis Charron
  • David Goodwyn
  • Tony Garcia
  • Stefano Lonaedo
  • Marc Anthony Rivera
  • Malik Allen
  • Gregory Chance
  • Trevor Dolin

We teamed up with High Point Gamer and Checkpoint XP, for the single-elimination tournament of eight head-to-head in Mortal Kombat 11 (PS4). WiLD 94.1’s Joey Franchise and 92.5 MAX!MA’s DJ Speedy hosted along with special guest @DQ4Equis!

Check out the replay:


The Tampa Beasley Gaming Series Tournament, sponsored by The U.S. Army.

army logo

More photos coming soon and stay tuned for more from the Beasley Gaming Series! #beasleygamingseries

In June 2021, we held our first invitation-only tournament. It was  a brutal fight in the final match but Dennis Charron was the inaugural winner. Second place went to David Goodwyn.

Thanks to all of our inaugural tournament participants:

  • Dennis Charron – TheSuperguy42 on Twitch
  • David Goodwyn – BlackJezus2121 on Twitch
  • Kevin Gainer – Zengatsu1 on Twitch
  • Maximo Rodriguez -Blakzacpanth3r on Twitch (Tom G’s MVP)
  • Antonio Harris – 03Ronin on Twitch
  • Jorge Figueredo – Kings1asher on Twitch
  • Basil Denson – Mlgunni  on Twitch
  • Danny Rodriguez – Savishboy1 on Twitch

You can checkout the #beasleygamingseries replay below: