Primary Menu

Did you win a prize from Q105? Congratulations! Please note you must pick up your prize within 30 days, or the prize could be forfeited. Our business offices are open Monday through Friday from 8:30am to 5:30pm.  Be sure to bring a valid Florida photo ID.

Directions to Q105:

Request/text line
Toll Free: 1-800-990-1047
(By texting or calling us to participate [in our radio programs], you agree for us to autodial, text, or call you at the number you provided with offers and promotions. No purchase necessary. Standard messaging rates apply.)

Programming
Ted Cannarozzi, Program Director
727-563-8955

Ted.Cannarozzi@bbgi.com

Mason Dixon In The Morning
Andrew Marenus, Producer
andrew.marenus@bbgi.com

Advertising

New Advertising Inquiries:
813-556-2627
advertiseintampa.com

Existing and Returning Advertising Clients:
Ken Denton, General Sales Manager
727-563-8840
ken.denton@bbgi.com

Ali Ahmed, Digital Sales Manager
ali.ahmed@bbgi.com, 727-563-8850

Questions about a Q105 Contest or Event?
Promotions Director: Kelsey Wettengel
kelsey.wettengel@bbgi.com

Public Affairs Request?
Public Affairs Host: Roxanne Wilder
Roxanne.Wilder@bbgi.com

Website Question?
Webmaster: Rachel Pitts
Rachel.Pitts@bbgi.com, 727-563-8853

Careers with Beasley Media Group
Click here to find current job openings

Have other questions?
Call our front desk during business hours (Monday-Friday, 8:30am to 5:30pm). The phone number is (727) 579-1925.